Jump to content

Welcome to One Team in Bristol - Bristol City Forums

Welcome to One Team in Bristol - Bristol City Forums, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of One Team in Bristol - Bristol City Forums by signing in or creating an account.

  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Full access to all forums (not all viewable as guest)
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.
  • Support OTIB with a premium membership


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation


Recent Profile Visitors

893 profile views
  1. Very good Article this https://theexiledrobin.org/2020/04/adenflint-exclusive/?fbclid=IwAR1Ib6JVgsi6lyvrc-6DVq-maDgHiW3M8wL7Vi-KhQouXcoD1VHrLJ0dGUw
  2. Bentley Pereira Kalas Baker Dasilva Smith Nagy Eliasson Palmer Paterson Wells Subs Wollacott Hunt Williams Henriksen massengo Weimann Diedhiou
  3. Bentley pereira Kalas Williams Rowe Nagy O’Dowda Brownhill Palmer Weimann Diedhiou Subs maenpaa Baker Smith massengo Eliasson Watkins Semenyo
  4. Bentley Hunt Kalas Baker Dasilva Nagy Brownhill Weimann Palmer Eliasson Diédhiou subs Gilmartin Pereira Wright Massengo O’Dowda semenyo Afobe
  5. If we would have beat Birmingham a few weeks ago we would have gone 8 points clear of 8th place but no look
  6. Niki Hunt Kalas Webster Da Sliva O’Dowda Brownhill Pack Weimann Paterson Diedhiou subs O’Leary Wright Kelly Palmer Eliasson Semenyo Taylor
  7. Maenpaa Hunt Kalas Webster Kelly Pack Brownhill O'Dowda Palmer Paterson Diedhiou Subs O'Leary Baker Dasliva Adelakun Eliasson Taylor Weiman
  8. Niki Hunt Kalas Webster Kelly Pack Brownhill O’Dowda Paterson Eliasson Diedhiou Subs O’Leary Baker Dasilva Morrell Adelakun Weimann Eisa
  9. Mäenpää Hunt Kalas Webster Kelly Pack O’Dowda Walsh Brownhill Eliasson Weimann Subs O’Leary Baker Da Silva Adelukan Paterson Taylor Diedhiou
  10. Niki Hunt Webster Baker Bryan paterson Smith Pack Eliasson Weimann Taylor subs O’Leary Wright brownhill O’Dowda Watkins Djuric Eisa
  11. What are people expectations for the new season i think will be around mid table
  • Create New...