Welcome to One Team in Bristol - Bristol City Forums

Welcome to One Team in Bristol - Bristol City Forums, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of One Team in Bristol - Bristol City Forums by signing in or creating an account.

• Start new topics and reply to others
  • Full access to all forums (not all viewable as guest)
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.
  • Support OTIB with a premium membership

Sign in to follow this  
RedRock

Bus Gate

Going to break a habit of a lifetime and use a pauper wagon to access The Gate on Tuesday. 

Being a total novice at these things.... where’s the  information on the football special which starts in Henbury and passes through Westbury?

Looked at what I thought were the obvious locations but have found naff all.

Can anyone point me in the correct direction to find the timetabłe/pick- up points?  Thanks muchly. 

6 minutes ago, Moor2Sea said:

Going to break a habit of a lifetime and use a pauper wagon to access The Gate on Tuesday. 

Being a total novice at these things.... where’s the  information on the football special which starts in Henbury and passes through Westbury?

Can anyone point me in the correct direction to find the timetabłe/pick- up points?  Thanks muchly. 

This may help mate: https://www.bcfc.co.uk/news/more-buses-to-transport-fans-to-ashton-gate-in-201819/

49 minutes ago, BS4 on Tour... said:

Much appreciated. 

Progress! I’ve established it’s the AG6!

Helpfully, Bristol Sport website refers to AG1-4 .... but not the  AG6. Brilliant. 

Christ knows what First Bus are saying on their website!