IGNORED

New Leisure wear

Sir Geoff

The blackout stuff is really nice and something I've been calling for for a few years now... although on the t-shirt I'd have preferred the big logo be on the back with a small robin on the breast pocket space.

The pricing of any of it though is difficult to justify. £50 for some joggers and £65 for a hoodie. Fortunately the blackout stuff will never go out of date or out of style and it could be sold for years on-end, but it's still a fair chunk of cash.

2 minutes ago, Rocking Red Cyril said:

If any of that comes my way on father's Day I shall be ...............

... very surprised because I have no children. 

Edited by TBW
  • Like 1
  • Haha 3

4 minutes ago, TBW said:

The blackout stuff is really nice and something I've been calling for for a few years now... although on the t-shirt I'd have preferred the big logo be on the back with a small robin on the breast pocket space.

The pricing of any of it though is difficult to justify. £50 for some joggers and £65 for a hoodie. Fortunately the blackout stuff will never go out of date or out of style and it could be sold for years on-end, but it's still a fair chunk of cash.

... very surprised because I have no children. 

Was being ironic that the shop despite a lot of criticism, may just be getting things right especially with the timing of this clothing range. They should do a fair amount of business with Fathers Day at the end of the month. I know I will be posting a link to my kids...that black T shirt is a must have imo.

• Like 2

6 minutes ago, LondonBristolian said:

I really liked a couple of things from last year (the robin vest and the multi-coloured goalkeeper themed t shirt with images of Bristol on it). The new collection is decent enough but there's nothing there that I'm rushing off to order. 

You might want to check out the training wear instead of the 'lifestyle' stuff, my man...

https://shop.bristol-sport.co.uk/bcfc/training/mens/

Edited by TBW