IGNORED

Yet another late goal conceded

Robbored

Without too much effort I can think of very 4 late goals ending up up in City's net within the last few games.

Bad luck? Lack of concentration? tiredness or just coincidence? 

Must be causing concern for Cotterill but not being a football manager I've got no idea how he might tackle the issue.

Today it was a mixture of nerves knowing it was long to hold out for again, plus also having O'Leary in goal who didn't look that confident and I reckon (although haven't seen replies as on way back from game now) Fielding may of got a hand to both goals. 

3 minutes ago, Selred said:

Today it was a mixture of nerves knowing it was long to hold out for again, plus also having O'Leary in goal who didn't look that confident and I reckon (although haven't seen replies as on way back from game now) Fielding may of got a hand to both goals. 

No chance fielding would've done any better with the 1st, last couldn't see but just looked like a shot from 6/7 yards away so again not much chance with it

2 minutes ago, solihull cider red said:

I agree, we've had all week - premiership or not, someone didn't do their job and someone deserves an arse kicking

Will wait until I see it. Just sounded like a Hail Mary from them with everyone in our box. Lets give them credit for how they played!

For all those struggling to comprehend Cotts' reluctance to bring his subs on most weeks - or, probably more likely, his reluctance to remove Wilbs from the game - expect more baffling non-substitutions in future!

The fact that Wilbs was on the bench and they scored, from a dead ball lobbed into our box, will linger longer in the dark corners of Cotts' mind than the other fact that Wes and KA came on and combined to put us 2:1 up. I reckon.

18 minutes ago, Jack Dawe said: