IGNORED

God Damn Banks

dezgimed

Aside from the fact that H***fax continuously con me with their overdraft rules and fines, they have now gone a step further.

I admit I don't have the full message as my mum has only given me the main details, but apparently they've written to me and said my overdraft will end soon.

What the ****, I'm a frigging student, in year 3 of a 4 year course, with £2,500 chalked up on it.

I can pay it off by Sept, but then have no money. Friggin' typical.

With all the hype over banks screwing people over at the moment, reckon I can talk them out of it?

If they do it, they can kiss goodbye to getting their mits my lucrative starting salary next year. Arseholes.

Rant over. Bloody hate banks.

:disapointed2se:

Aside from the fact that H***fax continuously con me with their overdraft rules and fines, they have now gone a step further.

I admit I don't have the full message as my mum has only given me the main details, but apparently they've written to me and said my overdraft will end soon.

What the ###### I'm a frigging student, in year 3 of a 4 year course, with £2,500 chalked up on it.

With all the hype over banks screwing people over at the moment, reckon I can talk them out of it?

If they do it, they can kiss goodbye to getting their mits my lucrative starting salary next year. Arseholes.

They would see you as a risky customer if you keep chalking up fines, but yes you can probably talk them out of it. You are at the start of the journey in their eyes and have pensions, investments, savings, morgages amd insurance all ahead of you for them to make money from you.

I would guess they would keep you but an overdraft is always only a short term option!

They would see you as a risky customer if you keep chalking up fines, but yes you can probably talk them out of it. You are at the start of the journey in their eyes and have pensions, investments, savings, morgages amd insurance all ahead of you for them to make money from you.