gary cornes

were are the only club having delays problems and all that crap with r signings

We're not.

I just don't understand

You clearly don't.

Lets hope gavin is good tonight

At last something sensible! Agreed.

oi I'm a newbie and I aint negative :bruce_h4h:

Some people believe that "newbies" views don't matter and aren't worth time debating with or indeed shooting down.

I believe everyone's views are equally important. So if someone comes along with pointless negativity that i want to "shoot down" becasue hey it's a forum, that's what happens and if i had anything better to do i'd be doing it, i don't check the post count of the person.

I just don't understand why were are the only club having delays problems and all that crap with r signings. Lets hope gavin is good tonight

Preston,Sheff weds,Watford have all only signed one player,READING havn't signed anyone and have sold a few key players and will loose more.

It's arrived, but I've been out all day.. something to break play with tomorrow :innocent06:

To teccy for me :igiveup: me boy knows puters inside out though and is always taking bits out and putting bits back in :blink: have fun though any probs give it a kick;

To teccy for me :igiveup: me boy knows puters inside out though and is always taking bits out and putting bits back in :blink: have fun though any probs give it a kick;

It's all about priorities... getting to Cheltenham & the chippy first.. server can wait :D

And wallowing in your own sense of self importance.

PDG

Well said. The reason "newbies" keep disappearing is the up there @r$e few who never listen to them; just write them off as un-important.

The newbies probably get laid and stuff, whilst havanatopia masturbates to his own forum voice; "oooh, over 2700 posts, awww naughty boy". :icecream: