IGNORED

Life Goes On - But Gj Is Making Errors

Markman

can't say I have been saying this for 2 years like AY - but many of us have seen the writing on the wall for a long time and have been concerned and worried (expressed on here) - the performances just have not been there and yet the same old replies come back on here "GJ is the best manager ever" "he is full time - he knows more than you" "if you knew so much you would be a manager" etc etc

today GJ states "We need to improve the squad - I think it is fair to say that" "The Chairman agrees and so do the Coaching Staff" - this is all quoted in the WDP.

It is also what many of us saw months ago and yet got the comments alluded to above thrown at them - so does this mean we would be better Managers and we do know more than GJ?

No - but it does mean many supporters and GJ himself seem to have finally taken the rose coloured spectacles off and if so we just might move forward again.

January is going to be a big test for GJ - for me the Jury is out - I hope he can change it - I am not certain he will be able to though

can't say I have been saying this for 2 years like AY - but many of us have seen the writing on the wall for a long time and have been concerned and worried (expressed on here) - the performances just have not been there and yet the same old replies come back on here "GJ is the best manager ever" "he is full time - he knows more than you" "if you knew so much you would be a manager" etc etc

today GJ states "We need to improve the squad - I think it is fair to say that" "The Chairman agrees and so do the Coaching Staff" - this is all quoted in the WDP.

It is also what many of us saw months ago and yet got the comments alluded to above thrown at them - so does this mean we would be better Managers and we do know more than GJ?

No - but it does mean many supporters and GJ himself seem to have finally taken the rose coloured spectacles off and if so we just might move forward again.