IGNORED

Fratton Park

Portland Bill

Fairly simple really. Those who want to stand head to the back- those who want to sit go to the front.

We wont have any choice in the matter... Got a mate who's a steward at Pompey and we have to sit in our allocated seats unfortunately.

I'd quite happily stand up for the 90 mintes to be honest.

We wont have any choice in the matter... Got a mate who's a steward at Pompey and we have to sit in our allocated seats unfortunately.

I'd quite happily stand up for the 90 mintes to be honest.

Being a serving police officer i have just checked with some of my hampshire counter parts and i'm being told Portsmouth FC stand on the matter is that it is allocated seats ONLY and the police will be assisting stewards with the matter in the interest of public order.

Id love all city fans to stand at away matches but unfortunatly it never seems to happen.

QPR away last year was the closets iv eevr seen to everyone standing, the whole bottom tier was stood.

Me and my mates will be standing whatever happens :englandsmile4wf:

They say this but it's impossible to enforce. I have seperate ticket to my mate and i'm going to stand by him.

Same with me and my mates we are all ''allocated'' seats in different parts of the stand but as we all prefer to stand we will move as far to the back as we can.

They say this but it's impossible to enforce. I have seperate ticket to my mate and i'm going to stand by him.

Well just expect somebody to come over and moan that you are in their seat!!

I had somebody do that at Charlton and as it if mattered, there were about 1000 empty seats in the stand ffs.

Guest churchill gaffer
Can i make a plea for us to ALL stand up for the 90 mins, ITS FAR TO COLD TO SIT DOWN :colder: .

What about the children?

Do worry, I know what you will say!

Well just expect somebody to come over and moan that you are in their seat!!