IGNORED

£30 For An Adult Home Ticket.

100200300dear

£30 for an adult home ticket. I'm a student so therefore I get student rates but alot of my friends are in full time jobs and to watch 90 minutes of football £30 is absolutely ******* ridiculous.

Works out at 33p a minute which is pathetic.

If prices were lower I could've got maybe 10 people to come tomorrow, but instead I'm going by myself.

hideous isnt it. I am taking my 6 yr old tomorrow, he cant wait, been before but loves it.

Whilst its a quid a kid i can do it, but otherwise its expensive...when rugby season starts again i play rugby (semi pro, so worth it financially) and cant make many games so not to bad...Its the £3 pastie and £2 bottle of coke that doesnt help aswell!!!!!!!!!!

Better not say too much more or DONNIE will be on here calling me a pratt AGAIN!!!

£30 for an adult home ticket. I'm a student so therefore I get student rates but alot of my friends are in full time jobs and to watch 90 minutes of football £30 is absolutely ******* ridiculous.

Works out at 33p a minute which is pathetic.

If prices were lower I could've got maybe 10 people to come tomorrow, but instead I'm going by myself.

Shame it's not by the minute. It would be £3.30 cheaper for a lot of the people in the Dolman...

Oh look! I've started an early-leaver debate!

Problem is midge people with season tickets moan if the club have too many offers, which in fairness I can understand.

Another comparison of price - the cheapest England tickets for non members are £35. Champions league games knock out at Chelsea is 30 in all areas of the ground.

I know that mate, but would only be for one or two games, lets be honest as season ticket holders we'll attend if it's Rochdale at home, however not too many casual fans will turn out for Scunny if they nedd to Shell out £30.