IGNORED

Kachina And Yessir Where Are You

MC Risk

Not sure about anyone else but i have now reached the officially bored of cricket and no football season, and am dying to hear some genuine transfer gossip, this is usually the time of year when these two knowledgable posters get involved with some inside information.

Does anyone have some juicy gossip at all??

Not sure about anyone else but i have now reached the officially bored of cricket and no football season, and am dying to hear some genuine transfer gossip, this is usually the time of year when these two knowledgable posters get involved with some inside

information.

Love to know what's going and be able to share it. Sadly I know nought.

Does anyone have some juicy gossip at all??

Hey :)

Yup I am a journalist and I am in sports, but not football.

Only go by some rumours that come in at our news desk. However I was also one of the first to mention about David James and that also got slammed shut quickly. Although I will say yes I did get told Savage and McClaren.

For what it's worth our news desk has been told McClaren in talks with Forest.

Not heard anything about signings our end, well no one at work has said anything to me.

Yessir is no doubt sat around somewhere watching videos on YouTube trying to find good players for northampton, whilst trying to claim massive amounts of expenese.

As bad as a MP

It wasn't Pete Johnson, it was Steve

Hey :)

Yup I am a journalist and I am in sports, but not football.

Only go by some rumours that come in at our news desk. However I was also one of the first to mention about David James and that also got slammed shut quickly. Although I will say yes I did get told Savage and McClaren.

For what it's worth our news desk has been told McClaren in talks with Forest.

Not heard anything about signings our end, well no one at work has said anything to me.