IGNORED

Couple Of Questions

The Man In Black

OK, just a few questions for you guys to mull over:

a) Does anyone know if the City Supershop still do letter and number printing on shirts (I know they don't do squad numbers at the moment, but that's not a problem, because that isn't what I need)

b) If the answer to (a) is the negative, does anyone know of anyone else decent who do it (JJB Sports won't touch 2nd division shirts with a bargepole)

c) does anyone really clever on here know how many letters can be printed on the back of a shirt (I'm only medium, so no jokes about the size of my belly please :P )

d) is the car park behind the Wedlocks open on away days? (Since I've never used CATS before for travel)

Cheers for any answers, I didn't want to clog up the 'Ask SteveL/ColinS' board with these questions, since I think they have other things to worry about! :laugh:

Thanks guys and gals,

Rob

d) is the car park behind the Wedlocks open on away days? (Since I've never used CATS before for travel)

Cheers for any answers, I didn't want to clog up the 'Ask SteveL/ColinS' board with these questions, since I think they have other things to worry about! :laugh:

Thanks guys and gals,

Rob

If this is anything like the LDV, the East End carpark will be used for the CATS coaches to park and load before departure.

http://shop.bcfc.co.uk/personalize.pasp

Have a look there for information on shirts :P

numbers

(MAX. 2 CHARACTERS)

Single numbers (1-9) £3.00

Double numbers (10-99) £6.00

Letters

MAX. 16 CHARACTERS. CAPITALS ONLY)

(£0.75 per letter

I'm aware of that little nugget of info you got for me John (found the page just as I posted) but it still doesn't say whether they're personalising shirts at the mo... :laugh:

So questions (a) and (b) are still up in the air :o

Cheers Tompo, looks like parking nearby or getting my flatmate to get me a lift down (means I can have a few more bevvies I suppose)