IGNORED

Brighton Away

Scrumpy_247

Yeah there should still be a fair few places open, having spoke to a couple of workmates who come from there they said it's'lively every night apart from a Sunday really, just have to look about! There are a few good places along the seafront if you get the chance to have a look, though if you've been before you might know that anyway.

There's loads of good places in Brighton and it's just as lively weeknights. There's a good night called C.U.N.T (yes, that's literally the name of the night) on Tuesday at Digital which would be worthy of drowning your sorrows after what will surely be an inevitable loss.

Great, win or loss just go out and get totally C>U>N>T>ed, happy days... :banana:

Also live locally, this the first fixture I look for!

As a school teacher I need a result to have bragging rights over the kids in my class, they've been rubbing my nose in it this year!

Im sure you have noticed, that with the new stadium that Brighton have now, how much more support the local team have now.. I live in Brighton with 3 step sons (1 down at UWE now) and before the new ground was built they never watched Brighton play.. All 3 are Liverpool fans but since the new ground was built, the 2 oldest have worked there, the youngest loves to go and watch, even in the away end with me for this fixture..

I can see how important the new Stadium is to City as I have a wealth of friends who now have season tickets with BHA when they support the more traditional top sides and never went before the the venue was open.. Its turned the local club around and made them fashionable to the youth of the City of Brighton, something I feel we are lacking..

We will get there one day ...