IGNORED

The Killers Wembley

I think they're appalling and should be grateful that the 'indie' scene was in a healthy state when they broke through. They wouldn't stand a chance if they released their debut album today.

We all have our opinions ;)

I actually like them, I grew up listening to there music so it kind of got drilled into me, I found out you either love them or hate them :)

But you could say that about many bands who if they release there debut album now it wouldn't sell very well

Never seen them (the closest I came was at Glasto in 2007, but it was a choice of them or Iggy and the stooges... there was only one winner there!!) and they aren't really for me, however for a brief time as a student I did listen to their debut album quite a bit and it does hold some good tracks on it- Mr Brightside etc

get there early so you can see gaslight anthem supporting

National Express are running a coach service for the concert, So I'll get there at 2 and be back at 2 in the morning, So I won't miss a thing,

The tickets are almost sold out, Which for Wembley stadium would mean around 100,000 considering you can stand on the pitch :o

National Express are running a coach service for the concert, So I'll get there at 2 and be back at 2 in the morning, So I won't miss a thing,

The tickets are almost sold out, Which for Wembley stadium would mean around 100,000 considering you can stand on the pitch :o

Depends on their stage set up, for example Muse was about 90,000 where as U2 was played to around 80,000. you would be suprised how many seats they have to take out behind the stage and also the pitch standing normally includes the lower tier. Either way its still a massive crowd!

Depends on their stage set up, for example Muse was about 90,000 where as U2 was played to around 80,000. you would be suprised how many seats they have to take out behind the stage and also the pitch standing normally includes the lower tier. Either way its still a massive crowd!