IGNORED

Not Worried-Faith

CTRed

As I am sure everyone is aware by now, I am in the US & do not attend games etc so rely on all internet/media (social &otherwise) for information. This being said, as comical as the Coventry game was, I have a belief that things are heading in the right direction. Players seem to care about the club once again & yes, many had a poor game, made mistakes & maybe a different philosophy would have made a difference but THIS is the start of the character testing of our 'fans'. The club has been open about it being a process, as a coach I know there will be times where things go badly trying to play this style, I have experienced it myself. I fully believe we are on the right track, young players, a decisive coach, all of who believe in the philosophy that will bear fruit in the long term.

Fellow fans, don't fall into the trap of becoming negative toward players, coach & club so early on. Be patient & give your full support. You will be amazed with the difference it can make. Many players have already expressed this, they are playing for YOU.

I am not preaching, just an informed person, withdrawn from the immediate feelings.

Always believe, COYR!

CTR you are just another fan falling into the trap of talking common sense and logic, when everyone knows that now is the time for knee jerk reacton and vitriolic comment.

P.S. I agree with all you say.