IGNORED

I Have The Same Qualities

harvey54

I'm prepared to put myself forward, I have no coaching experience nor any management experience but I don't feel this should be seen as a bad thing. I see it as a good thing because I will be a complete outsider and the club will be able to shape me.

I'm prepared to give youth a chance, in 5 years time I hope to have a team made up of Bristolians. To make this a true community club we need players who come from that community. I hope to scout these players using the over hauled scouting system I will set up. I will have every player who plays at any level in Bristol scouted. Once this is done I will then hope to move further a field and compete with the likes of Southampton and Cardiff.

I will find the next Walcott or Ramsey. My plan is to scout them, being them to the club and develop them and introduce them I to the first team and then sell them on for a huge profit depending on where and what league we are in.

From the under 8s to the first team we will play the same formation and system. The main focus of my system will be an attacking possession type system. The formation will be a 4-1-2-2-1. This will be 2 attacking full backs, they will be required to pass the ball, get forward cross the ball, overlap whilst also carrying out defending duties, in the centre of defence I will have aShaun Taylor type of position with a defender next to him who can support him but can pass the ball to start off attacks. In the middle there will be a a defensive midfielder who's sole purpose will be to win the ball and break up attacks, he will also be required to help out in defence and midfield as and when requires. A player like Paul Hartley or Tommy Doc will play in this position.