IGNORED

back the manager sack the manager

leadman

just try something different, formation 2 or 3 players, anything.

we know what the teams gonna be, we know how there gonna line up.

pak, freeman or Reid  just aint championship players for me.

hell I would try ayling in there at the moment, just do something different ffs.

6 hours ago, CotswoldRed said:

We're going down now I think. If this is the case then I think Cotts will be too damaged and the goodwill will have gone. 

Don't expect it to be like last season again. Too much water under the bridge. 

I think the water is about to flush the bridge down stream

It seems to be a divide between those who feel Cotts is to blame and those who feel the board are.

I have no inside knowledge so generally don't know who's to blame but something is seriously wrong.

I'm torn between SC going for unrealistic targets and then throwing his toys out the pram or the board just not being flexible enough with wages.

So many mixed messages from the club. I actually feel it has been the most frustrating season in the 20 odd years I have been supporting the club.

He's got to go for me. We can debate all we like about whether the failure to make signings is the fault of the board or the manager, but the fact is that Cotterill seems unable to change tack and make a difference. For that reason, I'm really not sure that new personnel on the pitch is enough at this stage

3 minutes ago, chipdawg said:

He's got to go for me. We can debate all we like about whether the failure to make signings is the fault of the board or the manager, but the fact is that Cotterill seems unable to change tack and make a difference. For that reason, I'm really not sure that new personnel on the pitch is enough at this stage

Absolutely. Even if we do make signings, I'm not actually convinced SC would use them - as he didn't with most of our loan signings from earlier in the season.