IGNORED

Some Of You Are Proper Losers

Northern Cider Ed

Right, i go to the majority of away games and a handfull of home games (due to location, North Lincolnshire)

If anyone wants to oppose me on the following, i will give you even money

Jevons will score 10+ league goals next season

Bristol City will finish in the top half of the Championship

Scuse will be a City player after the January Transfer Window

Lee Trundle will score a goal at Ashton Gate next season

Ashton Yate is a gashead

PM me if you oppose anything i say and as i promise i will give you even money. I'm an odds-compiler by trade.

£1000 per chance..

One bookie was recently offering 50-1 for us to win the 'Championship Championship'. Each way bet equals a quarter of the odds - well worth an each way flutter lads. It's easily possible as unfashionable Watford and Wigan recently had back to back promotions via this division. :preacher:

Up the City

After seing Jevons performance lastnight I'd hopefully have a bet on playing less than 10 games. Highlight for me was Jordan Ward telling Jevons where to go last night. The guy was useless and moaned at everyone around him.

Last time Jevons was in the C'ship he managed 8 goals in 30 appearances (a fair few of which were substitute) in a struggling Grimsby side.

I think Jevo might just fall short of 10 goals as if Trundle joins he won't be penalty taker.

Right, i go to the majority of away games and a handfull of home games (due to location, North Lincolnshire)

Probably, but not for us and if he does play for us, not excluding penalties

Bristol City will finish in the top half of the Championship.

If we sign Trundle and a quality striker to play next to him, could look top six if all goes well.

Scuse will be a City player after the January Transfer Window.

Skuse may well struggle to get in the starting line up this season, so you could be right either way

Lee Trundle will score a goal at Ashton Gate next season.