IGNORED

Our Physio

Guest Garfunkle

Guest Garfunkle

i am suprised this has not been mentioned.

first of all who is our physio? i no longer have any idea as we seem to have a different one each season.

anyway around the 20-25minutes mark bradley orr clears the ball and gets a whack to the head resulting in a distressed fracture of the cheekbone. as far as i can remember he was treated behind the goal for at least 2 minutes?

he then goes onto play for another 15-20 minutes before a hull player notices he is a mess and needs treatment, it is only then that he is taken off the pitch.

so my worry is what the hell was the physio thinking? could he not tell he was hurt?

i am no expert but a physio mistaking a black eye with a distressed fracture of the cheekbone would be similar to a sniffer dog mixing up sugar and cocaine!!

Bradley Orr made the choice to continue, before realising himself he was not able to go on. He didnt want to sit out the final (obviously) and when he gave in to the injury he was aided by the Hull player.

i am suprised this has not been mentioned.

first of all who is our physio? i no longer have any idea as we seem to have a different one each season.

anyway around the 20-25minutes mark bradley orr clears the ball and gets a whack to the head resulting in a distressed fracture of the cheekbone. as far as i can remember he was treated behind the goal for at least 2 minutes?

he then goes onto play for another 15-20 minutes before a hull player notices he is a mess and needs treatment, it is only then that he is taken off the pitch.

so my worry is what the hell was the physio thinking? could he not tell he was hurt?

i am no expert but a physio mistaking a black eye with a distressed fracture of the cheekbone would be similar to a sniffer dog mixing up sugar and cocaine!!

Wasn't the first incident seperate from the 2nd? But i was up in the gods

Guest shane