IGNORED

Hollowhead - The Manager We Should Have Had All Along ?

The Red Planet

On a day when lowly Blackpool, managed by Holloway have beaten Liverpool (at Anfield - FFS) and at a time when we are deep in the mire and questioning both our Chairman and Manager's abilities this (I admit, dangerous) thought came into my head whilst watching the sports news just now.

This Bristolian probably should have been managing our team all along.

I have been posting on here for a few years and I have never had any serious flak up to now but I fully expect it after this (and YES I have seen THAT video).

Forget all the history, on the basis of - can he deliver results ? . Sorry, but the evidence is building.

NOT that it is ever to going to happen. Too late now.

By the way, did you see the old showman on Michael McIntyre's Roadshow last night ?

Opportunity missed I think.

On a day when lowly Blackpool, managed by Holloway have beaten Liverpool (at Anfield - FFS) and at a time when we are deep in the mire and questioning both our Chairman and Manager's abilities this (I admit, dangerous) thought came into my head whilst watching the sports news just now.

I have been posting on here for a few years and I have never had any serious flak up to now but I fully expect it after this (and YES I have seen THAT video).

Forget all the history, on the basis of - can he deliver results ? . Sorry, but the evidence is building.

By the way, did you see the old showman on Michael McIntyre's Roadshow last night ?

I have no objection to any managing the club who can bring us succes, whether it be Warnock, Pulis or Holloway, but the problem is whoever would have thought that Pulis would have done such a good job with Stoke (2nd time round).