IGNORED

St Johnstone Fans

Mr Gow

Ive been supporting City for nearly 40 yrs, have met many an away fan over the years, and have spoken to a lot of fans form other clubs,not just on OTIB but on other forums too.

Got to say you saints fans are by far the nicest football fans i have ever met,your a credit to your club

To the City fans, please put any msgs for the saints fans on here and rate them out of 10

Personally i rate them 10 out of 10

Only if you can dance like Mr Schuster. :tongue:

Dolly , perhaps you have some information on a Mrs McInnes ?

I remember the situation with Hartley, his family stayed in Scotland and he was commuting almost weekly to see his wife and kids. That did not work !

Does our new manager have a wife and kids, if so are they moving to Bristol with him ?

Dolly , perhaps you have some information on a Mrs McInnes ?

I remember the situation with Hartley, his family stayed in Scotland and he was commuting almost weekly to see his wife and kids. That did not work !

Does our new manager have a wife and kids, if so are they moving to Bristol with him ?

He's married and has three sons I believe.

Ive been supporting City for nearly 40 yrs, have met many an away fan over the years, and have spoken to a lot of fans form other clubs,not just on OTIB but on other forums too.

Got to say you saints fans are by far the nicest football fans i have ever met,your a credit to your club

To the City fans, please put any msgs for the saints fans on here and rate them out of 10

Personally i rate them 10 out of 10

well said ime really impressed with our new scotish cousins best of luck to them :dancing6:

Why do the super J's hate all things dundee?

Just so i understand why ive started to hate them too. ;-)

In 1962 Dundee needed a point to win the league and saints needed a point to stay up. Last game of the season was Dundee v saints and Dundee won to send us down.