IGNORED

Wilson Must Go

Guest Anduril

Guest Anduril

and this is not just a knee jerk reaction - ask anyone who knows me, I've been saying it for four years, Wilson is probably the nicest manager in England, but is totally ineffective for a number of reasons. He has consistently shown a total inability to pick a team - I reckon he picks the best 11 players we have to start less than 10% of the time. Today, where were the options on the bench? Lita for example.

Why did Woodman play the whole game, when he was totally anonymous. Yes he's a decent player, but WE HAD BETTER PLAYERS NOT IN THE TEAM.

Wilson must go - we need a new manager who CAN pick a team - and to be honest I don't care now if he's not as nice as Wilson - nice wins you nothing but friends in the media ...

Guest Anduril

When Wilson joined us I thought, OK, let's see what he can do ...

Last season in particular revealed he has blind spots with certain players, as Burnell (who had been a good player the season before on and off) got picked game after game (last season) despite being complete rubbish (offf form or whatever).

This season we have no right winger - so he buys Wilkshire, and it takes him 20 games to realise Wilkshire is a centre midfield player, certainly not a right winger. Then he buys Goodfellow for right winger, who hasn't even got a right foot - it's just a stump for standing on!!! although' he's a decent left winger and might make a half decent front man.

We've been scoring nowt all season and he's done nothing to rectify it ... he should have played Roberts up front more ...

The guy has no idea ... please resign or be sacked ...

Only problem will be the cost of sacking him as the board (short sightedly) switched from the 12-month rolling contract to a permanent one ... doh!

Guest BCFC Bu$$man