IGNORED

The Next 14 Days.

Roadrunner

I am hoping that within the next fourteen days we will have some clear messages from SOD, telling us what the team will look like for the coming season. We have all seen the remarks on this forum about who should stay and who should go.

My worry is that he will retain some of the players most of us would like to see the back of. Plus one or two we would like to stay will be going.I just hope the last two matches have open his eyes to the type of players we have had to put up with all season in the league and in the cup.

I have been supporting the club since 1956 and will continue to till the day I die. But this season has been the most embarrassing and disappointing I can remember.

With SOD style of forthright talking, I just hope he feels me with hope over the next 14 days.

I am hoping that within the next fourteen days we will have some clear messages from SOD, telling us what the team will look like for the coming season. We have all seen the remarks on this forum about who should stay and who should go.

My worry is that he will retain some of the players most of us would like to see the back of. Plus one or two we would like to stay will be going.I just hope the last two matches have open his eyes to the type of players we have had to put up with all season in the league and in the cup.

I have been supporting the club since 1956 and will continue to till the day I die. But this season has been the most embarrassing and disappointing I can remember.

With SOD style of forthright talking, I just hope he feels me with hope over the next 14 days.

Apart from Albert - and he's certain to go - I've got no real favourites these days.

We'll lose some we might rather keep but really the more we can get rid of the better.

I just hope changes happen decisively and quickly, starting with the retained list, and unflinching cuts there will give fans confidence we can look forward to SO'D building his own squad.