IGNORED

20 Reasons Why L2 Is Better

barry_mack

We don't want glory supporters, so of course if we get relegated we wont have any more glory supporters left. In short, your type can fk off, you're not welcome and you're ruining everything that is good in this club.

my type? Are you for real? I've been supporting city for 23 years and you tell me to **** off because surprise surprise I don't think it's a good idea to get relegated again! Moron!

my type? Are you for real? I've been supporting city for 23 years and you tell me to **** off because surprise surprise I don't think it's a good idea to get relegated again! Moron!

Yeah, course mate.

"Member Since 03 Jul 2013"

Says it all. Judging by you're typing you're not even 23. Fking glory supporters.

Yeah, course mate.

"Member Since 03 Jul 2013"

Says it all. Judging by you're typing you're not even 23. Fking glory supporters.

Actually I can vouch for him, took him to his first game as a seven year old, but I guess you'd think I was a glory supporter too as I have only been a member since 2005!

You do realise Membership on here is not defining proof of being a supporter!

Oh Dear. A nice new stadium didnt hold southampton back.it helped to finance the youth policy. If you are ready to settle for third rate football in third rate grounds in a third rate division,then you must be happy. I want to see City playing in the best grounds at the best standard of football against the best teams that they can. My ambitions for my club are not to accept third rate mediocrite. Why get out of bed in the morning otherwise ? Low standards like that may be ok for gas heads and losers.

Actually I can vouch for him, took him to his first game as a seven year old, but I guess you'd think I was a glory supporter too as I have only been a member since 2005!

You do realise Membership on here is not defining proof of being a supporter!

How can you call yourself a proper supporter if you don't even follow the team online?