IGNORED

Iphone 6 / 6 Plus

BRISTOL86

Nope, will not touch Apple products personally. Overpriced and generally the followers of technology rather than innovators... Which they would try to have you believe.

What they are good at is sales techniques, and getting the likes of BBC onside for some free advertising.

Apple, hell no.

Nope, will not touch Apple products personally. Overpriced and generally the followers of technology rather than innovators... Which they would try to have you believe.

What they are good at is sales techniques, and getting the likes of BBC onside for some free advertising.

Apple, hell no.

Won't argue with any of that, I'm under no illusions that I've been brainwashed by marketing genuises.

But what I will say is that I've been using Apple products since 2004 and I've never once had a fault with one or had anything other than a top notch customer/sales experience.

I've had multiple generations of iPod, iPhone, iPad and a MacBook and you've got to say that they do make an excellent quality product. I just pick up a Nokia/HTC/Samsung phone and know instantly it's not for me.

Won't argue with any of that, I'm under no illusions that I've been brainwashed by marketing genuises.

But what I will say is that I've been using Apple products since 2003 and I've never once had a fault with one or had anything other than a top notch customer/sales experience.

I've had multiple generations of iPod, iPhone, iPad and a MacBook and you've got to say that they do make an excellent quality product. I just pick up a Nokia/HTC/Samsung phone and know instantly it's not for me.

Yep advertising and customer services are top notch.

Having worked with apple products for the best part of 20 years in one guise or another due to work, I have to say the break down rate is quite similar to any of the other laptop and computer manufacturers, in my experience and their servers are a bit shonky. The kit is good, but not to the extent of their over pricing.