IGNORED

Season Ticket

OrrToScore

I phoned up to renew my season ticket about 3 days before the earlybird deadline.

The lady on the phone asked for my name, seat number, book number and credit card details. The process was very fast and was told the season ticket would arrive mid June.

Last season i had a students ticket as Iam in full time education. However after receiving my season ticket in the post this morning i have been charged adult and therefore been over charged 115 quid. Surely the phone operator should know i am a student if i had a student ticket last year, or at least ask! This is a joke and once again shows how at times are club can be very shambolic!

I phoned up to renew my season ticket about 3 days before the earlybird deadline.

The lady on the phone asked for my name, seat number, book number and credit card details. The process was very fast and was told the season ticket would arrive mid June.

Last season i had a students ticket as Iam in full time education. However after receiving my season ticket in the post this morning i have been charged adult and therefore been over charged 115 quid. Surely the phone operator should know i am a student if i had a student ticket last year, or at least ask! This is a joke and once again shows how at times are club can be very shambolic!

Just phone up and sort it out...

And its the clubs fault you didnt mention it? doh.gif

Theres a concession ticket which is what catergory i fall under and thats a lot cheaper than adult. Phoned up and now i have to go down to Ahston Gate to get it all sorted, funny how it took less than 5 minutes to take my money, but its going to take alot longer to get it back

Theres a concession ticket which is what catergory i fall under and thats a lot cheaper than adult. Phoned up and now i have to go down to Ahston Gate to get it all sorted, funny how it took less than 5 minutes to take my money, but its going to take alot longer to get it back