IGNORED

Cheltenham

RedUn

Guest zider_head

ok I'm going wednesday but have just wrote this for a horse racing website so take what you will out of it ok, I'm no expert so dont put your life saving on them i would say £15 a race tops if your going for some fun :-

2.00 Brave Inca

Ive had several ante post bets on this horse at around the 8/1 & 11/2 mark, which i felt was great value i have taken this both e/w and to win.

I feel this horse has a great chance, having won its last 5 races straight, the jockey Barry cash should know the horse well having riden it 5 times of its 9 races, its a positive in the betting and the weatherbys guide pick it as well so thats my pick, the price has now come right in to around the 5/1 mark so depending on what happens could be i feel a e/w banker if it dosent shorten up. John Oliver would be my e/w saver at long odds of around 33/1.

I like the look of Colca Canyon in this race. its a horse that had mainly been riden by Barry Gerarthy of late which i feel is a positive, he wont be riding today as he will be on the second favorite kicking king who she finished 6 lengths behind in the last race, the horse stayed well under pressure that day which I'm hoping will happen again tomorrow, where good ground should be the order of the day which this horse loves. Its a good e/w bet i feel at around the 20/1 mark. My other pick in this race will be Puntal e/w with Timmy Murphy riding at 40/1.