IGNORED

Fao Students

Collis

£185 for a Season Ticket in the Atyeo, East End or Williams Block L!

:winner_third_h4h: :winner_third_h4h: :winner_third_h4h: :winner_third_h4h: :winner_third_h4h: :winner_third_h4h: :winner_third_h4h:

Thanks Steve!!!!!!!!!!! :dancing6: :dancing6: :dancing6: :dancing6: :dancing6: :dancing6: :dancing6: :dancing6:

East East Eastenders!!

I am reasonably happy with that price to be fair, i can't really afford it at the moment but other stuff will have to make way!

Reasonably happy? Thats £8 a game to watch Championship football!!!

Yes and its also £185 out of my money, bearing in mind i am a student/Apprentice which means i hardly earn a lifetime of money. Its hard for us youths you know.

how does the student thing work? do you have to provide i.d at every game? or could i send my mate down to get me a season ticket with his student i.d, and then not have to worry about being caught all season?

Well last season i had a student card and bought tickets one by one rather than having a ST, and i bought 2 student ones everytime but was never asked to show i.d.

Anyway is the under 21's category the same?

how does the student thing work? do you have to provide i.d at every game? or could i send my mate down to get me a season ticket with his student i.d, and then not have to worry about being caught all season?

No idea about student tickets this season, but a couple of years back when they just did an under 16 ticket and student ticket (not U21s as it is now) needed to get a letter from my 6th form saying I would be starting there, and then wasn't checked at all on the turnstile.

Yes and its also £185 out of my money, bearing in mind i am a student/Apprentice which means i hardly earn a lifetime of money. Its hard for us youths you know.

I'm student too, just doesn't seem a lot for the standard of football you are going to be watching.

Sacrafice a few night out over the course of a season!