IGNORED

Fao Red Goblin Tv License

screech

Have a gander at this video Gobbers, BBC foot soldiers at this door trying to gain access to the property to spy on TV usage for their government masters.

It's a fairly long video but funny as hell as the BBC hired help try to intimidate some clued up members of the public into letting them in the house with a warrant.

Enjoy.

Seems like they were very prepared for that, guessing that had something to do with the letters they were on about.

They didn't have ramble on about some crap at times, but at others, spoke sense (somewhat).

Loved it when the officer came back, tail between legs and started talking about a 'grey area..'

Now, i'm no expert in law at ALL, but if what the homeowners was saying is true, then they didn't really have a leg to stand on.

What a waste of police time and money though.

Have a gander at this video Gobbers, BBC foot soldiers at this door trying to gain access to the property to spy on TV usage for their government masters.

It's a fairly long video but funny as hell as the BBC hired help try to intimidate some clued up members of the public into letting them in the house with a warrant.

Enjoy.

Thank you for posting that Screech. The Brussels Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) is really coming unstuck. :D Below is an interesting letter template from the "Bribery, Corruption and Fraud at the BBC - Stop paying your TV Licence fee NOW!" website. The link to the site is at the bottom......

The Chairman, By 1st Class Post

BBC, Recorded Delivery.

Broadcast centre,

201 Wood lane,

London

W12 7TP

Dear BBC Chairman

Re: The Royal Charter of the BBC, & the Treason & Felony Act, 1848

Notice Before Action.