IGNORED

Live Aid 2

The Batman

I'm going to try, those tickets will be worth a fortune on Ebay

Thats the only reason I'd try.......you could make a bomb from desparate students desparate to be at the most PC Right on day, since.....well Live aid 1 (Or was it two, I'm suffering from compassion fatigue, its gone a bit vague..theres always a beggin bowl for Africa)

Guest WillsbridgeRed

Those tickets will be easy to sell, with or without Ebays help.

I'll take a photo of the cash and send it to Bob - "Cheers Bob, you've made me a mint you old goat"

Thats the only reason I'd try.......you could make a bomb from desparate students desparate to be at the most PC Right on day, since.....well Live aid 1 (Or was it two, I'm suffering from compassion fatigue, its gone a bit vague..theres always a beggin bowl for Africa)

i'm a student, and i certainly aint PC, i just wanna go because the music kicks arse, Velvet Revolver are playing inthe London gig, woohoo.

biggrin.gif

anybody see the wright stuff this morning.

This was the question " is live 8 to white". Colur seems only to be an issue to the PC people of this world. They were complaining about mariah carey(is that her name) being the only black artist being represented at hyde park. They were saying that more black artist should be involed because the cause is for africa.

Black people wont relate to white musicians wink.gif

All i'm going to say is that there is nothing stopping a black person from organising a concert.

Racist my ######G arse.

Just where is the money going, is it going to to rich white peope in America???

No, it's going to the poorest people in Africa in an attempt to make Africa a better continent.

PC gone mad, they don't like it, they can watch 50 bent in America, i don't moan with the Black Mobo or Asian Music awards, they are racist if i follow their precedent, but no, i aint a PC 7wa7 like a lot of people in this world.

http://www.news24.com/News24/Entertainment...1714838,00.html