IGNORED

' Real Fans '

AtyeOrr

I'm getting tired of reading posts stating that they are annoyed to miss out on the tickets but to be honest if your such a big true massive etc city fan then why the hell havent you got season tickets then you wouldnt have this problem? I really cant seem to sympathise with any of this utter crap, it was a case of try your luck this morning and the club could not of done anymore, the true loyal fans (season ticket holders) were given plenty of time to purchase theirs like i did so i don't see any issue, anyway rant over

Up the City

Always believe

I'm a student and only work part time didnt have a job at the start of the season so couldnt get a season ticket i wanted one but could not afford it the same with next season its tight for cash but am considering that credit card that you can pay the ticket back interest free but I'm only 18 don't want to start going into debt yet

I was agreeing with you up until you said

the true loyal fans (season ticket holders)

Get your head out of your arse and realise that a season ticket does not make you the only true loyal fan.

Otherwise yes, those without have to accept that they may have difficulty getting a ticket.

I'm getting tired of reading posts stating that they are annoyed to miss out on the tickets but to be honest if your such a big true massive etc city fan then why the hell havent you got season tickets then you wouldnt have this problem? I really cant seem to sympathise with any of this utter crap, it was a case of try your luck this morning and the club could not of done anymore, the true loyal fans (season ticket holders) were given plenty of time to purchase theirs like i did so i don't see any issue, anyway rant over

Up the City

Always believe